Can you guess where, when, and who they are?


Clue: They are both racing drivers...

2 comments to Guess

  • Dineen

    Alex Moya & Bob Leitzinger. Sebring 1991.
    Do I win a prize?!

    • Dineen — The year was 1990. You had the closest answer, but you had an inside track. Nevertheless, you are the winner. Both of these drivers have won racing trophies; as a prize you get the one with the most!
      By the way, Bob’s car, the #95 Nissan 240SX driven by David Loring, Butch Leitzinger and Chuck Kurtz, won the GTU Class that day.

Leave a Reply





You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>